We use cookies to give you a better experience of Bona's web.Read about cookies on bona.com

Canada (FR)

Équipe de direction

Découvrez les membres de notre équipe de direction et écoutez ce qu’ils ont à vous dire. Grâce à nos différents domaines d’expertise et d’expérience, nous nous efforçons de faire progresser Bona de la meilleure manière en créant des sols magnifiques partout dans le monde.

Kerstin Lindell

Kerstin Lindell

« Notre héritage et notre expérience, combinés à notre passion, nous permettent d’innover toujours plus pour faire ressortir la beauté des planchers bois de nos clients à travers le monde. » – Kerstin Lindell, Présidente-Directrice générale – kerstin.lindell@bona.com

Joakim Tuvner

Joakim Tuvner

“Working together as One Bona in line with our strategies, we increase our profitability and ensure sustainable growth.” – Joakim Tuvner, CFO and Senior Vice President Finance – joakim.tuvner@bona.com

Lidija Broström

Lidija Broström

“With almost a century of heritage and knowledge to our credit, our goal is to be the most trusted and caring brand in the business of quality floors, providing sustainable solutions. We are also expanding the Bona brand beyond wood floors, tapping into potential customers and sales channels. Innovation and sustainability are cornerstones of the Bona brand, driving the company forward. As we focus on growth within the consumer market, a strong global brand image is imperative.” - Lidija Broström, Senior Vice President Global Marketing & Communications – lidija.brostrom@bona.com

Ingrid Heussen

Ingrid Heussen

« Le service de R&D de Bona cherche toujours à développer des produits innovants en gardant à l’esprit la durabilité à long terme, et en veillant à ce que nos produits soient respectueux de l’environnement non seulement aujourd’hui, mais aussi demain. »- Ingrid Heussen, Vice-Présidente directrice Recherche et Développement - ingrid.heussen@bona.com

Björn Saalbach

Björn Saalbach

« Étant les yeux et les oreilles de Bona sur le marché, je sais que nous devons être sensibles aux exigences des clients concernant les nouveaux produits et solutions et en tenir compte dans les systèmes Bona. » – Björn Saalbach, Vice-Président directeur Gestion des produits et Marketing – bjorn.saalbach@bona.com

Dan Fredheim

Dan Fredheim

“We strive for operational efficiency throughout our supply chain. Focusing on quality, flexibility, cost efficiency and sustainability we aim to Improve performance, within our own plants as well as creating new opportunities via global sourcing and strategic partnerships" - Dan Fredheim, Chief Operating Officer – dan.fredheim@bona.com

Elin Rodenstam

Elin Rodenstam

"Our company is committed to continuously improving our service and innovation to drive even more success and added value to our customers and business partners. We are proud of our nearly 100 year history of being a trusted partner and with the expansion to new markets, addition of innovative product systems and sales channels our exciting journey together has just started!" - Elin Rodenstam, Senior Vice President Sales EMEA & APAC – elin.rodenstam@bona.com

Lena Jonasson

Lena Jonasson

“Through open communication and dialogues we want to inspire each employee to deliver on organisational goals. We encourage our people to take decisions and actions that will help us drive Bona’s business results.” – Lena Jonasson, Senior Vice President HR – lena.jonasson@bona.com

Kirk Roberts

Kirk Roberts

« Notre objectif est d’apporter de la valeur ajoutée à nos clients, en restant à l’écoute de leurs besoins et en leur offrant des solutions qui y répondent en accord avec nos standards. » – Kirk Roberts, Vice-Président directeur Ventes EMEA et APAC – kirk.roberts@bona.com