United States

Vice president
Director Division Industrial Coating

Paul Spångberg +46 736 55 73 03
paul.spangberg@bona.com

 

U.S.A

Todd Schutte is market area sales manager for USA. 

Todd Schutte +1 303 260 80 53
todd.schutte@bona.com

Spain/Portugal

Marcus Björck is market area sales manager for Spain and Portugal.
Marcus Björck +34 670 91 79 40
marcus.bjorck@bona.com

Latin America

Marcus Björck is market area sales manager for Latin America.

Tony Borek is areas technical support for Latin America.

Marucs Björck + 50 76 55 63 189

marcus.bjorck@bona.com

tony.borek@bona.com


Central Europe

Magnus Dellrup is market area sales manager for Austria, Germany, Czech Republic, Slovenia,  Romania, Bulgaria, Netherlands, Hungary, Switzerland, Belgium, Slovakia and Ukraine.

Magnus Dellrup +46 736 55 73 11
magnus.dellrup@bona.com

Asia

Jon Loi is general manager for Asia.
Jon Loi

+ 86 159 42 45 500

/

 + 65 97 86 70 05

jon.loi@bona.com

North Europe

Paul Spangberg is market area sales manager for Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, England, Poland, Baltic countries and Russia.

Paul Spangberg +46 736 55 75 15
paul.spangberg@bona.com

South Europe

Alberto Massimo is market area sales manager for Italy, France, Croatia and Turkey.

Alberto Massimo +39 335 7828092
alberto.massimo@bona.com