We use cookies to give you a better experience of Bona's web.Read about cookies on bona.com

United States

Regional Training Centers

Bona offers 10 hands-on training facility across North American to advance craftsmen's experience with Bona products. In addition to scheduled accredited Sand & Finish Schools offered throughout the year, one-on-one private demonstrations are available. Call today to schedule an appointment.

 

Bona has Regional Training Centers across the US and Canada for contractors, distributors and inspectors that allow attendees to get classroom and hands-on training using Bona’s complete line of abrasives, adhesives, sanding equipment, stains, waterborne and solvent-based stains, sealers and finishes, floor care products, tools and techniques. Each location features training panels made up of several hardwood species to maximize training, as well as an area of Bona products and equipment for education on the complete Bona System.

Find your closest RTC >>

 

Bona TN RTC
226b Shady Grove Rd
Nashville, TN 37214
Contact: Jeremiah Strong, jeremiah.strong@bona.com, 720-297-0636

Bona GA RTC
1230 Kennestone Cir #110
Marietta, GA 30066
Contact: Graham Blue, graham.blue@bona.com, 720-256-1801

Bona Northeast RTC
289 Route 33, Building C, Suite 4
Manalapan, NJ  07726
Contact: Jeff Offredo, jeff.offredo@bona.com, 303-588-8761
 
Bona Monroe - Southeast RTC
5520 Cannon Drive, Unit 102
Monroe, NC  28110
Contact: Larry Nicholson, larry.nicholson@bona.com, 720-696-2339

Bona Englewood - Rocky Mountain RTC
24 Inverness Place East, Ste 100
Englewood, CO 80112
Contact: Bryan Rathbun, bryan.rathbun@bona.com, 303-248-6903

Bona IL RTC
623 South Vermont Street
Palatine, IL  60067
Phone: 773-509-0175
Contact: Nick Larson, nick.larson@bona.com, 720-244-1670

Bona WI RTC
826 Walsh Road
Madison, WI 53714
Contact: Nick Larson, nick.larson@bona.com, 720-244-1670

Bona WA RTC
11626 Slater Avenue NE
Suite 3
Kirkland, WA 98034
Contact: Erik Peterson, erik.peterson@bona.com, 720-550-3067
 
Bona TX RTC
4950 Keller Springs, #480,
Addison TX 75001
Contact: Jason Owen, jason.owen@bona.com, 303-912-2171

Bona Canada RTC
36 Gordon Mackay Road
Toronto, Ontario M9N 2V6
Contact: Niko Rontzocos, niko.rontzocos@bona.com, 514-588-7633