We use cookies to give you a better experience of Bona's web.Read about cookies on bona.com

United States

Regional Training Centers

Bona offers nine hands-on training facility across North American to advance craftsmen's experience with Bona products. In addition to scheduled accredited Sand & Finish Schools offered throughout the year, one-on-one private demonstrations are available. Call today to schedule an appointment.

 

Bona has Regional Training Centers across the US for contractors, distributors and inspectors that allow attendees to get classroom and hands-on training using Bona’s complete line of abrasives, adhesives, sanding equipment, stains, waterborne and solvent-based stains, sealers and finishes, floor care products, tools and techniques. Each location features training panels made up of several hardwood species to maximize training, as well as an area of Bona products and equipment for education on the complete Bona System.

Bona GA RTC
1230 Kennestone Cir #110
Marietta, GA 30066
Contact: Graham Blue, graham.blue@bona.com

Bona TN RTC
226 Shady Grove Rd.
Nashville TN 37214
Contact: Wayne Highlander, wayne.highlander@bona.com

Bona NJ RTC
289 Highway 33 East, Building C
Manalapan, NJ  07726
Fax: 732-851-4604
Contact: Martin Ceballos, martin.ceballos@bona.com, 303-241-9145
 
 
Bona NC RTC
4275 Corporate Center Drive
Monroe, NC  28110
Contact: Mark Raymond, mark.raymond@bona.com, 980-253-5712
 
 
Bona CO RTC
2550 South Parker Road, # 500
Aurora, CO  80014
Contact: Darin Nesline, darin.nesline@bona.com, 303-842-4558
 
 
Bona IL RTC
623 South Vermont Street
Palatine, IL  60067
Phone: 773-509-0175
Contact: Nick Larson, nick.larson@bona.com, 720-244-1670
 
 
Bona WA RTC
6613 South 192nd Place
Suite K104 & 105
Kent, WA 98032
Contact: Erik Peterson, erik.peterson@bona.com, 720-550-3067
 
 
Bona TX RTC
4950 Keller Springs, #480,
Addison TX 75001
Contact: Blake Reynolds, blake.reynolds@bona.com, 720.296.1229
 
 
Bona Canada RTC
36 Gordon Mackay Road
Toronto, Ontario M9N 2V6
Contact: Jordan Anderson, jordan.anderson@bona.com, 416-333-6074