Management Team

We use cookies to give you a better experience of Bona's web.Read about cookies on bona.com

Singapore (EN)

Management Team

Get to know our management team better and hear what they have to say. With our different areas of expertise and experience, we make sure that we’re doing our best to help move Bona forward in creating even more beautiful floors around the world.

Kerstin Lindell

Kerstin Lindell

“Bona's heritage and experience, combined with our passion, will continue propelling us towards even more innovations that will help bring out the beauty of wooden floors all over the world.” – Kerstin Lindell, President and CEO – kerstin.lindell@bona.com

Lidija Broström

Lidija Broström

“With almost a century of heritage and knowledge to our credit, our goal is to be the most trusted and caring brand in the business of quality floors, providing sustainable solutions. We are also expanding the Bona brand beyond wood floors, tapping into potential customers and sales channels. Innovation and sustainability are cornerstones of the Bona brand, driving the company forward. As we focus on growth within the consumer market, a strong global brand image is imperative.” - Lidija Broström, Senior Vice President Global Marketing & Communications – lidija.brostrom@bona.com

Elin Rodenstam

Elin Rodenstam

"Our company is committed to continuously improving our service and innovation to drive even more success and added value to our customers and business partners. We are proud of our nearly 100 year history of being a trusted partner and with the expansion to new markets, addition of innovative product systems and sales channels our exciting journey together has just started!" - Elin Rodenstam, Senior Vice President Sales EMEA & APAC – elin.rodenstam@bona.com

Anders Karstensson

Anders Karstensson

“By focusing on continuous improvements, we encourage new ideas for an efficient workplace and optimal performance.” – Anders Karstensson, CTO and Senior Vice President Operations – anders.karstensson@bona.com

Ingrid Heussen

Ingrid Heussen

”Bona's R&D always strives to develop innovative products with a long-term sustainable perspective in mind, ensuring that our products are environmentally sound not just today, but tomorrow too.” – Ingrid Heussen, SVP Research & Development – ingrid.heussen@bona.com

Dan Fredheim

Dan Fredheim

“We strive for operational efficiency throughout our supply chain. Focusing on quality, flexibility, cost efficiency and sustainability we aim to Improve performance, within our own plants as well as creating new opportunities via global sourcing and strategic partnerships" - Dan Fredheim, Chief Operating Officer – dan.fredheim@bona.com

Lena Jonasson

Lena Jonasson

“Through open communication and dialogues we want to inspire each employee to deliver on organisational goals. We encourage our people to take decisions and actions that will help us drive Bona’s business results.” – Lena Jonasson, Senior Vice President HR – lena.jonasson@bona.com

Torbjörn Axelsson

Torbjörn Axelsson

“Working together as One Bona in line with our strategies, we increase our profitability and ensure sustainable growth.” – Torbjörn Axelsson, CFO and Senior Vice President Finance – torbjorn.axelsson@bona.com

Richard Goering

Richard Goering

“What makes Bona spectacular is its full alignment with what's good. What's good for the consumer, the contractor, the distributor and most of all the environment. Seeing all parties benefit from this incredible ecosystem we provide is the driving force within the worldwide Bona family.” – Richard Goering, Senior Vice President of Sales & Operations – richard.goering@bona.com

Björn Saalbach

Björn Saalbach

“Being one of Bona’s eyes and ears to the market we need to be sensitive to what the market requires in terms of new products and solutions and incorporate this in the Bona System.” – Björn Saalbach, Senior Vice President Product Management & Marketing – bjorn.saalbach@bona.com

Kirk Roberts

Kirk Roberts

"Our focus is on adding value to our customers – Listening to their needs and through our answers, living up to our standard of offering total solutions to their questions.” – Kirk Roberts, Senior Vice President of Strategic Development – kirk.roberts@bona.com