We use cookies to give you a better experience of Bona's web.Read about cookies on bona.com

United Kingdom/Ireland

Bona Team

Introducing the sales and technical team at Bona UK!

Jack Weavers

Jack Weavers

Country Manager

Tel 07775 844581
jack.weavers@bona.com

 
Alec Stacey

Alec Stacey

Technical Manager

Tel 01908 525 150
alec.stacey@bona.com

 
Geoff Hewett

Geoff Hewett

Technical Sales
London (South of Thames), South, South East

Tel 07792 848315
geoff.hewett@bona.com

 
Tony Peak

Tony Peak

Technical Sales
Midlands, South West, South Wales

Tel 07775 844519
tony.peak@bona.com

 
Stuart Kelly

Stuart Kelly

Technical Sales
London (North of Thames), East Anglia

Tel 07775 844585
stuart.kelly@bona.com

 
Stephen Cross

Stephen Cross

Technical Sales
North, Scotland, Northern Ireland and ROI

Tel 07493 868293
stephen.cross@bona.com

 
Fred Waller

Fred Waller

Bona Rental Systems Sales

Bona Resilient Systems Sales

Tel 07775 844517
fred.waller@bona.com