Austria

Verwaltung


Geschäftsführung

Gabriele Steiner

Gabriele Steiner
gabriele.steiner@bona.com
Tel.: 0662 / 661943-266
Fax: 0662 / 660205
Mobil: 0664 / 5213899

 

Marketing/PR

Lauren Greil

Lauren Greil
lauren.greil@bona.com
Tel.: 0664 / 1814403
Fax: 0662 / 660205
Mobil: 0664 / 1814403

 

Vertriebsassistenz

Britta Marius

Britta Marius
britta.marius@bona.com
Tel.: 0662 / 661943-265
Fax: 0662 / 660205

 

Finanzleitung

Anita%20Sinnhofer

Anita Sinnhofer
anita.sinnhofer@bona.com
Tel.: 0662 / 661943-272
Fax: 0662 / 660205

 

Zahlungsverkehr

Fabian%20Aigner

Fabian Aigner
fabian.aigner@bona.com
Tel.: 0662 / 661943-271
Fax: 0662 / 660205

 

 

Verkauf


Verkaufsleiter Österreich
Key Account Profi

Harald%20Pichler

Harald Pichler
harald.pichler@bona.com
Mobil: 0664 / 8249703
Fax: 01 / 7988385

 

 
Aussendienst

Christian%20Schmidhuber

Christian Schmidhuber
christian.schmidhuber@bona.com
Mobil: 0664 / 2136828

 

Aussendienst

August%20Langmann

August Langmann
august.langmann@bona.com
Mobil: 0664 / 1315113

 

Aussendienst

Erich%20Wutsch

Erich Wutsch
erich.wutsch@bona.com
Mobil: 0664 / 5167520

 

Technik/Produktmanagement

Werner%20Eberlberger

Werner Eberlberger
werner.eberlberger@bona.com
Tel: 0662 / 661943-281
Fax: 0662 / 660205
Mobil: 0664 / 8249700

 

Verkaufsleiter Österreich
Key Account Retail Österreich/Deutschland

Ernst%20Aigner

Ernst Aigner
ernst.aigner@bona.com
Tel: 0662 / 661943-259
Fax: 0662 / 660205
Mobil: 0664 / 3574971

 

 
Retail Österreich/Deutschland Assistenz

Uschi%20Schäfer

Uschi Schäfer
uschi.schaefer@bona.com
Tel: +496431 / 4008-141
Fax: +496431 / 4008-79
Mobil: +491511 / 4702450

 

 

Innendienst Salzburg


Verkauf Salzburg

Richard%20Himmelsbach

Richard Himmelsbach
richard.himmelsbach@bona.com
Tel: 0662 / 661943-252
Fax: 0662 / 660205

 

Verkauf Salzburg

Richard%20Scheffenacker

Richard Scheffenacker
richard.scheffenacker@bona.com
Tel: 0662 / 661943-254
Fax: 0662 / 660205

 

Verkauf Salzburg

Stefan%20Kirzenberger

Stefan Kirzenberger
stefan.kirzenberger@bona.com
Tel: 0662 / 661943-268
Fax: 0662 / 660205

 

Verkauf Salzburg

Christina%20Haslacher

Christina Haslacher
christina.haslacher@bona.com
Tel: 0662 / 661943-251
Fax: 0662 / 660205

 

Versand

Werner%20Karner

Werner Karner
lager.salzburg@bona.com
Tel: 0662 / 661943-253
Fax: 0662 / 660205

 

 

Innendienst Wien


Verkauf Wien

Veronika%20Koller

Veronika Koller
veronika.koller@bona.com
Tel: 01 / 7988384-257
Fax: 01 / 7988385

 

Verkauf Wien

Stefan%20Burian

Stefan Burian
stefan.burian@bona.com
Tel: 01 / 7988384-258
Fax: 01 / 7988385

 

 


Bona Austria GmbH, Tel +43 662 66 19 43-0, Fax +43 662 66 02 05, Hotline: 0800 / 225282  | austria@bona.com