We use cookies to give you a better experience of Bona's web.Read about cookies on bona.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Management tým

Seznamte se s našim manažerským týmem a dozvíte se, co vám chtějí říct. Díky naší různorodé odbornosti a díky dlouholetým zkušenostem v oboru se snažíme dělat vše proto, abychom pomohli posunout vášeň ke dřevěným podlahám kupředu, aby podlahy vypadaly dlouho krásné, po generace, po celém světě.

Kerstin Lindell

Kerstin Lindell

“S dědictvím excelentních znalostí o dřevěných podlahách inovujeme trvalé udržitelné kompletní řešení pro zákazníky po celém světě.” – Kerstin Lindell, President and CEO – kerstin.lindell@bona.com

Joakim Tuvner

Joakim Tuvner

“Pracujme společně jako jedna Bona ("One Bona") v souladu a našimi strategiemi, zvýšíme naši výnosnost a zajistíme si udržitelný růst na trhu.” – Joakim Tuvner, CFO and Senior Vice President Finance – joakim.tuvner@bona.com

Lidija Broström

Lidija Broström

“With almost a century of heritage and knowledge to our credit, our goal is to be the most trusted and caring brand in the business of quality floors, providing sustainable solutions. We are also expanding the Bona brand beyond wood floors, tapping into potential customers and sales channels. Innovation and sustainability are cornerstones of the Bona brand, driving the company forward. As we focus on growth within the consumer market, a strong global brand image is imperative.” - Lidija Broström, Senior Vice President Global Marketing & Communications – lidija.brostrom@bona.com

Elin Rodenstam

Elin Rodenstam

"Our company is committed to continuously improving our service and innovation to drive even more success and added value to our customers and business partners. We are proud of our nearly 100 year history of being a trusted partner and with the expansion to new markets, addition of innovative product systems and sales channels our exciting journey together has just started!" - Elin Rodenstam, Senior Vice President Sales EMEA & APAC – elin.rodenstam@bona.com

Glenn Svensson

Glenn Svensson

”Oddělení Bona R&D se vždy snaží vyvíjet inovativní produkty s ohledem na dlouhodobě užitelný pohled a přitom mít na paměti, aby byly naše výrobky šetrné k životnímu prostředí a to nejen dnes, ale i zítra.” – Glenn Svensson, SVP Research & Development – glenn.svensson@bona.com

Dan Fredheim

Dan Fredheim

“We strive for operational efficiency throughout our supply chain. Focusing on quality, flexibility, cost efficiency and sustainability we aim to Improve performance, within our own plants as well as creating new opportunities via global sourcing and strategic partnerships" - Dan Fredheim, Chief Operating Officer – dan.fredheim@bona.com

Lena Jonasson

Lena Jonasson

“Through open communication and dialogues we want to inspire each employee to deliver on organisational goals. We encourage our people to take decisions and actions that will help us drive Bona’s business results.” – Lena Jonasson, Senior Vice President HR – lena.jonasson@bona.com

Björn Saalbach

Björn Saalbach

“Snažím se být očima a ušima společnosti Bona. Musíme být citliví na potřeby trhu, pokud se jedná o nové produkty a nové řešení, abychom začlenili nové potřeby do produktové řady Bona System.” – Björn Saalbach, Senior Vice President Product Management & Marketing – bjorn.saalbach@bona.com

Kirk Roberts

Kirk Roberts

"Našim cílem je přidávání hodnoty našim zákazníkům – naslouchání jejich potřebám a prostřednictvím našich odpovědí nabízíme komplexní řešení na jejich otázky.” – Kirk Roberts, Senior Vice President Sales EMEA & APAC – kirk.roberts@bona.com